News

Internet Rechartering Information

Internet Rechartering Page

Help Document

Frequently Asked Questions

 

If you have any questions or need assistance please contact your District Executive:

Northwest Hills- Amy.VonCulin@scouting.org

Mad River- Joseph.Lentz@scouting.org

Mark Twain- Shonya.Harrison@scouting.org

Matianuck-Jason.Messier@scouting.org

Hockanum River-Sally.Clement2@scouting.org

Mattabesett Trail-Peter.Rodrigues@scouting.org

Nipmuck- Charles.Copeland@scouting.org

Mohegan-Jennifer.Roberts@scouting.org